Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords

Beesa  

Latest topics
» IOM Southern 100
Wed Jul 25, 2018 8:50 am by Steady Eddy

» old suspension bridge
Tue Jul 03, 2018 8:39 am by Smilodon

» getting ready for the off
Sat Jun 30, 2018 9:04 am by Steady Eddy

» Anybody at TT 2018?
Thu Jun 21, 2018 9:11 am by Steady Eddy

» Run away for a few days
Sun Jun 10, 2018 2:49 am by Steady Eddy

» Garage Work and Hurricane
Sat Mar 03, 2018 12:27 am by Smilodon

» Mands & sidecars
Tue Feb 20, 2018 1:39 am by KatieC

» First trip away of 2018
Sun Feb 18, 2018 12:51 am by Steady Eddy

» Car Related Stuff
Fri Jan 26, 2018 11:13 pm by Steady Eddy

October 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar


Oliver's Mount

Go down

Oliver's Mount

Post by j.p. on Tue Sep 17, 2013 10:32 am

Lots of sore ankles here! Too lazy to look up the results this evening though.. Hope everybody is OK!



avatar
j.p.

Posts : 387
Join date : 2013-03-22
Location : Catalone Gut, Cape Breton

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Oliver's Mount

Post by stubottle on Wed Sep 18, 2013 11:06 pm

Yes, everybody got up O.K.. I'm the marshal with the limp, heading across to pick up a rider out of shot, by the way, then trying to decide which of two bikes to pick up first. Unfortunatley, I picked the one with a snapped off clip-on, so it was difficult to wheel away!scratch 
avatar
stubottle

Posts : 29
Join date : 2013-03-22
Location : Scarborough

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Oliver's Mount

Post by timbits on Thu Sep 19, 2013 1:09 am

Ouch!!!!!!!!

timbits

Posts : 71
Join date : 2013-03-22
Location : Maple Creek Saskatchewan

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Oliver's Mount

Post by j.p. on Thu Sep 19, 2013 11:14 am

You picked a busy corner Stu! Did you keep any souvenir bits?
avatar
j.p.

Posts : 387
Join date : 2013-03-22
Location : Catalone Gut, Cape Breton

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Oliver's Mount

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum